I am off to compete in a worldwide vehicle wrap competition

TinBoats.net

Help Support TinBoats.net:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

bulldog

Reaction score
So I have been doing wraps for 10 years and I am very good at it. I tell my clients all the time that they are getting the best installers around doing their wraps and now I get to put my money where my mouth is. A lot of people talk the talk but when it is time to walk the walk they tuck their tails and run. Not me nor Vinyl Images.

FESPA, a respected vehicle wrap supplier and huge face in the industry, is having a world wide vehicle wrap competition with 5 regional qualifiers to the final in London in 2013. The regions are Singapore, Germany, Mexico, North South and Central Americas, and Barcelona. The top 4 qualifiers in each region get an expenses paid trip to London for the final.

Follow this link and click on the Americas link to get more info: https://www.fespa.com/wrapcup/

I am flying in to Orlando next Tuesday and the competition starts on Thursday. There are 5 rounds of competition with the 5th round being the finals on Saturday at 2:15 PM. I can't even tell you how excited I am about this. I finally get to put my skills up against the best in the world. The winner of the "Americas" will actually be able to say that they are the best vehicle wrapper in the North, Central, and South American region. That is just crazy to think about. The prizes are huge and in the $150,000 range and I can't wait to get out there and win my share.

Wish me luck and worst case scenario is I get to fish in Florida for a couple days. :LOL2:

way to go Bulldog....Good luck on the fishing in Florida thingey and also on the contest... You will do well no doubt.
peace